top of page
The Appalachian District is located in the beautiful foothills of the Blue Ridge Mountains, part of the Appalachian Mountains, of Virginia. We are the administrative office for 61 churches and one college campus ministry. In Virginia, our District covers Dickenson, Lee, Russell, Scott, and Wise Counties and the city of Norton. In Tennessee, our District covers Hawkins, Sullivan, and Washington Counties. Everyone is welcome to join us as we follow the teachings of the risen Savior.

Rev. Jeff Lambert
District Superintendent
Beverley Crabtree
Administrative Assistant
Rev. Richie Hayes
District Associate
Laurie Neville
Financial Administrator
bottom of page